This weeks studio work

IMG_1051.JPG

IMG_1054.JPG

IMG_1058.JPG

IMG_1059.JPG
I quite often think I’ve not done much work because I don’t have the space in my small studio at home to display it all together. This week I was given a temporary space at the university by one of the MA full timers who isn’t using it – so I’ve taken full advantage and started hanging my walking ‘prints-on-the-go’ and putting out my collagraph prints – I’m surprised by how much work there is in just a week – nothing is finished of course! I now want to spend some time thinking about how it is working and what I’m trying to communicate through my practice – this was highlighted in my tutorial last week. Being able to ‘live’ with a body of work makes such a difference!

IMG_1074.JPG

IMG_1062.JPG

IMG_1070.JPG

IMG_1068.JPG

Leave a Reply

